Make A Payment
Single Article Cover

Hague Apostille Member Countries

List of Hague Member Countries accepting Apostille process


Following listed 120 countries are members of Hague convention and thus accept apostille on the documents that is issued by either Secretary of State, Lt. Governor’s Office or US Department of State in Washington DC

In other countries, typically Hague Convention Apostille is issued by consular services section of the Foreign affairs office. Check out our services section for our country coverage.


This list was last updated on Aug 11th, 2019


Albania Bulgaria Germany Liechtenstein Niue Slovenia
Andorra Cape Verde Greece Lithuania Norway South Africa
Antigua Chile Grenada Luxembourg Oman Spain
Argentina Colombia Grenadines Macau Panama Suriname
Armenia Cook Islands Guatemala Macedonia Paraguay Swaziland
Australia Costa Rica Herzegovina Malawi Peru Sweden
Austria Croatia Honduras Malta Philippines Switzerland
Azerbaijan Curacao Hong Kong Marshall Isl Poland Tajikistan
Bahamas Cyprus Hungary Mauritius Portugal Tobago
Bahrain Czech Iceland Mexico Romania Tonga
Barbados Denmark India Moldova Russia Trinidad
Barbuda Dominica Ireland Monaco Saint Kitts Turkey
Belarus Dominican R. Israel Mongolia Saint Lucia Ukraine
Belgium Ecuador Italy Montenegro Saint Vincent United Kingdom
Belize El Salvador Japan Morocco Samoa Uruguay
Bolivia Estonia Kazakhstan Namibia San Marino Uzbekistan
Bosnia Fiji Korea Netherlands São Tomé United States
Botswana Finland Kyrgyzstan Nevis Serbia Vanuatu
Brazil France Latvia New Zealand Seychelles Venezuela
Brunei Georgia Lesotho Nicaragua Slovakia Liberia


Here is more information about our Apostille Services from United States

Click on country name above to see information about apostille services we provide for that country. We provide Apostille Services not only from United States but from 150+ countries around the world. For any further inquiries, specific price quotes for multiple documents,  please Contact Us


Authxperts is recommended by US Department of State to travellers to Middle East for their document legalization requirements.


Have you applied for IDP yet? Check out our services page for more details.


Need Visa for China? Contact us for detailed requirements and application forms.


Your Identity history summary check or FBI Report can be expedited through us. We also provide Ink fingerprinting, State of MD background checks, FDLE and FINRA fingerprinting.

error: Content is protected !!